You may notice that customer referral links, by default, will always share the page the customer is currently on. This can be great for sharing specific products or other content on your site with friends.
But what if you only want referral links to go to your homepage? Or a specific landing page you've created for referred traffic?
It's easy to override the default of "current page" and set a static URL that all customers will share. Their referal information will then be appended onto that URL.
To set this up, go to "Settings > Account Settings > Advanced Settings > Links & URLs". Here you'll see an option called "Share Link". Enter the full URL here and click "Save Settings".
Now, when customers share your site, they will see this URL instead.