If you decide you'd like to cancel your Glow account, you can do so by logging into Shopify and navigating to the "Apps" section of your account.
Next, find the Glow Loyalty app in the list of installed apps and click the trash can icon.
When you uninstall the app, Shopify will send us a notification, and your account will automatically be closed. Any subscription you have with Glow will also be canceled, and all points, members and other data associated with your account will be removed.
Since this is an automated process, please be sure you'd like to cancel before uninstalling the app. Your data will not be able to be recovered once it is erased.
- What do my customers see?
- What is an active member?
- How can I give a customer points or deduct points from a customer
- Need help customizing Glow?
Please let us know if you have any questions.
The Glow Team