You can pause your loyalty program by clicking the "pause" button in the top right-hand corner of the app menu. Once your program is paused, no new members will be added, the launcher and widget on your site will be disabled and no new points will be accrued.

You can re-enable your program at any time by clicking the "Enable" button on your  dashboard.

Did this answer your question?